Rampage

  • February 25Saturday, February 27th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, speech and debate District 5 Debate v Snake River (online at Highland)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)

2020-2021 Boys Freshmen Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 02 Freshman Mountain Home HiHighland HS75-22W
Freshman Mountain Home HiHighland HS
Wed, Dec 02 Freshman Mountain HomeHighland71-22W
Freshman Mountain HomeHighland
Fri, Dec 04 6:00 pmFreshmen Preston High SchoHighland HS
Freshmen Preston High SchoHighland HS
Tue, Dec 08 Freshman Blackfoot High ScHighland HS45-49L
Freshman Blackfoot High ScHighland HS
Tue, Dec 08 Blackfoot HSHighland High School45-50L
Blackfoot HSHighland High School
Fri, Dec 11 Freshman Middleton SeniorHighland HS48-43W
Freshman Middleton SeniorHighland HS
Wed, Dec 16 Freshman Blackfoot High ScBlackfoot HS41-42L
Freshman Blackfoot High ScBlackfoot HS
Fri, Dec 18 Freshman Thunder Ridge HigHighland HS54-49W
Freshman Thunder Ridge HigHighland HS
Tue, Jan 05 Century HSCentury High School60-50W
Century HSCentury High School
Thu, Jan 07 PocatelloPocatello38-58L
PocatelloPocatello
Sat, Jan 09 Freshman Box Elder High ScHighland HS64-48W
Freshman Box Elder High ScHighland HS
Wed, Jan 13 Freshman Thunder Ridge HigThunder Ridge HS56-51W
Freshman Thunder Ridge HigThunder Ridge HS
Fri, Jan 15 Freshman Idaho Falls High Highland HS51-39W
Freshman Idaho Falls High Highland HS
Thu, Jan 21 Freshman Rigby High SchoolHighland HS52-41W
Freshman Rigby High SchoolHighland HS
Sat, Jan 23 Freshman Idaho Falls High Idaho Falls HS43-38W
Freshman Idaho Falls High Idaho Falls HS
Wed, Jan 27 Freshman Pocatello High ScHighland HS 53-67L
Freshman Pocatello High ScHighland HS
Fri, Jan 29 Freshman Madison High SchoHighland HS66-62W
Freshman Madison High SchoHighland HS
Wed, Feb 03 Freshman Preston High SchoPreston HS60-61L
Freshman Preston High SchoPreston HS
Wed, Feb 10 6:00 pmFreshman Madison High SchoMadison HS
Freshman Madison High SchoMadison HS
Fri, Feb 12 6:00 pm Freshman Century High SchoHighland HS
Freshman Century High SchoHighland HS
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Highland High School
Scores and Schedules