Rampage

  • April 146-9 PM boys basketball open gym (main gym) (girls welcome!!)
  • April 143:30 PM boys freshman baseball at Rigby High School double header (students dismissed at 2:15)
  • April 143:30 PM boys JV baseball at Rigby High School double header (students dismissed at 2:15)

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 14 Minico High SchoolMinico HS54-45W
Minico High SchoolMinico HS
Thu, Nov 19 Twin Falls High SchoolHighland HS39-25W
Twin Falls High SchoolHighland HS
Tue, Nov 24 Century High School Highland HS41-37W
Century High School Highland HS
Tue, Dec 01 Rigby High SchoolRigby HS15-53L
Rigby High SchoolRigby HS
Thu, Dec 03 Preston High SchoolPreston HS42-55L
Preston High SchoolPreston HS
Sat, Dec 05 Pocatello High SchoolPocatello HS45-35W
Pocatello High SchoolPocatello HS
Wed, Dec 09 Madison High SchoolHighland HS30-22W
Madison High SchoolHighland HS
Fri, Dec 11 Century High School Century HS22-48L
Century High School Century HS
Tue, Dec 15 Bonneville High School Bonneville HS 38-35W
Bonneville High School Bonneville HS
Thu, Dec 17 Idaho Falls High School Idaho Falls HS 32-31W
Idaho Falls High School Idaho Falls HS
Tue, Dec 22 Preston High School Highland HS32-37L
Preston High School Highland HS
Wed, Jan 06 Thunder Ridge High School Highland HS42-53L
Thunder Ridge High School Highland HS
Fri, Jan 08 Bonneville High School Bonneville HS38-49L
Bonneville High School Bonneville HS
Tue, Jan 12 Madison High SchoolMadison HS39-46L
Madison High SchoolMadison HS
Thu, Jan 14 Rigby High SchoolHighland HS34-48L
Rigby High SchoolHighland HS
Sat, Jan 16 Minico High School Highland HS39-31W
Minico High School Highland HS
Wed, Jan 20 Idaho Falls High School Idaho Falls HS37-34W
Idaho Falls High School Idaho Falls HS
Fri, Jan 22 Twin Falls High School Twin Falls HS49-47W
Twin Falls High School Twin Falls HS
Tue, Jan 26 Thunder Ridge High SchoolThunder Ridge HS30-47L
Thunder Ridge High SchoolThunder Ridge HS
Thu, Jan 28 Pocatello High School Highland HS48-26W
Pocatello High School Highland HS
Tue, Feb 02 MadisonMadison - DISTRICT23-39L
MadisonMadison - DISTRICT
Thu, Feb 04 Idaho FallsIdaho Falls - DISTRI46-42W
Idaho FallsIdaho Falls - DISTRI
Tue, Feb 09 7 P.M.MadisonMadison - DISTRICTS
MadisonMadison - DISTRICTS
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Highland High School
Scores and Schedules