Rampage

  • February 25Saturday, February 27th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, speech and debate District 5 Debate v Snake River (online at Highland)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Pocatello5-0W
Pocatello
Sat, Aug 24 Century 1-1T
Century
Fri, Aug 30 Mountain View0-1L
Mountain View
Sat, Aug 31 Boise1-2L
Boise
Tue, Sep 03 Hillcrest0-1L
Hillcrest
Thu, Sep 05 Madison 2-1W
Madison
Tue, Sep 10 Shelley5-3W
Shelley
Thu, Sep 12 Thunder Ridge1-3L
Thunder Ridge
Sat, Sep 14 Bonneville7-3W
Bonneville
Wed, Sep 18 Rigby 1-2L
Rigby
Wed, Sep 25 Madison0-5L
Madison
Sat, Sep 28 Preston1-1T
Preston
Thu, Oct 03 Thunder Ridge0-3L
Thunder Ridge
Tue, Oct 08 Rigby3-2W
Rigby
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Highland High School
Scores and Schedules