Rampage

  • February 25Saturday, February 27th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, speech and debate District 5 Debate v Snake River (online at Highland)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Borah37-60L
Borah
Fri, Dec 06 Boise43-67L
Boise
Sat, Dec 07 Mountain View42-38W
Mountain View
Tue, Dec 10 Blackfoot62-60W
Blackfoot
Thu, Dec 12 Ridgeline48-63L
Ridgeline
Thu, Dec 19 Post Falls44-58L
Post Falls
Fri, Jan 03 Blackfoot52-61L
Blackfoot
Tue, Jan 07 Pocatello55-43W
Pocatello
Thu, Jan 09 Thunder Ridge69-52W
Thunder Ridge
Sat, Jan 11 Burley39-49L
Burley
Wed, Jan 15 Rigby36-61L
Rigby
Fri, Jan 17 Madison39-46L
Madison
Sat, Jan 18 TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 21 Century42-45L
Century
Sat, Jan 25 Pocatello53-47W
Pocatello
Wed, Jan 29 Thunder Ridge49-61L
Thunder Ridge
Fri, Jan 31 Minico56-60L
Minico
Wed, Feb 05 Century59-51W
Century
Fri, Feb 07 Rigby
Rigby
Wed, Feb 12 Madison
Madison
Fri, Feb 14 Hillcrest
Hillcrest
Thu, Mar 05 TBA
TBA
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Highland High School
Scores and Schedules