Rampage

  • February 25Saturday, February 27th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, speech and debate District 5 Debate v Snake River (online at Highland)
  • February 25Friday, February 26th, boys JV/V wrestling state tournament (time is TBD)

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 Pocatello2-0W
Pocatello
Sat, Aug 18 Century2-2T
Century
Tue, Aug 21 Hillcrest1-9L
Hillcrest
Fri, Aug 24 Timberline0-5L
Timberline
Sat, Aug 25 Boise0-5L
Boise
Thu, Aug 30 Madison1-6L
Madison
Thu, Sep 06 Thunder Ridge1-5L
Thunder Ridge
Sat, Sep 08 Burley2-0W
Burley
Tue, Sep 11 Rigby2-1 StoryW
Rigby Story
Thu, Sep 13 Bonneville7-1W
Bonneville
Thu, Sep 20 Madison2-1W
Madison
Tue, Sep 25 Preston3-0W
Preston
Thu, Sep 27 Thunder Ridge2-0W
Thunder Ridge
Tue, Oct 02 Rigby0-3L
Rigby
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Highland High School
Scores and Schedules